Pinterest! Prizes! A KAL!

It’s been a busy few weeks at Ninja8tofu central. The kids are heading back to school, my Mom is preparing for a big move, my gorgeous niece has moved to town for college! Oh and getting ready for the KAL and continuing to design and knit ALL THE THINGS! Phew! It’s also been very very hot. That can make knitting difficult at times.

kneelingsparetimesmaller2

So, this KAL…Yes, there has been some preparation for the KAL. I am really hoping everyone has a great time with it. I am very much excited for it! Being that this is a “Spare TIme KAL.” All the things having to do with this KAL involve our spare time. First, I started a pinterest board. This board will be filled with pins from now and throughout the KAL with things I like to do when I am not knitting. I will include activities, recipes, movies, etc. Whatever strikes my fancy at that moment or whatever I am doing, I will pin it. I am inviting others to pin-along, too.  Just message me on Ravelry or Facebook  if you would like me to add you, just remember you need to already be a pinner. If you aren’t a pinner, you will have to join Pinterest first before I can add you to the board for posting.

I am putting together some prizes, too! Of course, all the prizes will be in some way related to my spare time.  I’ve posted about two of them in the Ravelry KAL thread, already! I have more planned, too and I will reveal them as we go along!

There is a discount code (SPARETIME2) for 25%  off for both Little Spare Time and the adult Spare Time Pullover.

Leave a Reply

