A Little Spring/Summer Fun!

Ok, so I now I said it would be next week, but I’m back already! How about some fun? Pattern sales can tend to wane in the spring/summer a bit so to fill the time between my releases, I thought I would do something fun. I will randomly choose one pattern a week (on Thursdays) to have on sale for 24 hours at 50% off. So, until 10 am tomorrow, here you go!

To start things off, today’s pattern is: Sky Blue Sky. Use the code, RANDOMSKY at checkout for 50% off this pattern.now I said it would be next week, but I’m back already!

skybluesky12

skybluesky3

Leave a Reply

