NINJA KAL! Get Ready!

Just a reminder that the Ninja Kal is getting ready to start in my group on March 1st. You can come by and join in the fun. Remember to celebrate this month of fun and knitting together, all the self-published patterns in my shop (including ebooks) are 20% off through the 15th of March using code NINJAKAL at checkout. The project declaration thread is up. So come by and declare what you would like to work on this month. Even I will be knitting along (though, I probably won’t finish!)

I also posted another prize photo. What Ninja can be without their stars?

Ninja Stars!

I will be posting again soon as I have a new pattern for you in the next few days!

Leave a Reply

