And the KAL begins!

Just a quick post today. I have so much to do today, but I wanted to remind you that October 1st is the first day of our KAL in the Tofu Shack! Come on by and knit any of my patterns in any yarn! There will be prizes of random yarn giveaways and you even get a 50% off  code at the end of the month for just participating! This is a low stress, easy going, fun KAL. Check out the thread and check out my designs here. Still 20% single patterns until October 15th!

Hope to see you there! Also, be sure to check back this week, I will be posting about a lovely book that I got to review!

 

 

Leave a Reply

