Texture! There will be texture!

In my last couple blog posts, I have shown you a few elements that will be present on my new designs slated for August 1st. Today is no different. Today’s feature is texture. I love textured fabrics. Squishy cozy texture can make a garment really pop.

 

 

Now, these are just a few of the textures you will see. There are a few more and soon you can see them. I will have one more teaser before the release! I hope you have enjoyed these sneak peeks. They are fun to put together! Thanks so much for stopping by!

 

One thought on “Texture! There will be texture!

Leave a Reply

