Darn Internet!

I’ve been trying to get this post up all day, but my internet is not cooperating when I try to post something larger. It’s been on and off all day. It’s driving me crazy.

I guess my mystery skein wasn’t such a mystery!  Yes it is the Sanguine Gryphon Eidos Callias. Stephanie, I will be getting a hold of you soon so I can send it off! I meant for the comments to all stay hidden until the end, but then I realized that my settings somehow got changed from “admin approves all comments” to” poster must have a previously approved comment”. So, some were showing up and some weren’t. I ended up approving them all!  Next time, I will have to be a little more clever! (yes, I said next time). Give me a few weeks to think on it!

Thanks for all the nice comments on my stash and thanks for playing!

One thought on “Darn Internet!

Leave a Reply

