Day 5: Something Different, Something to Give Away!

I did a give away here and there every once in a while, but it’s been some time. I decided to make this one interesting…Well, for me anyways. Here’s what you do. I will post a picture below. You have to go to my stash here. You probably can’t see that if you’re not on Ravelry. So, I guess you have to be on Ravelry. Anyways, go to my stash and try to identify the yarn in my stash that is the yarn in the picture. Match them up! Post your answer in the comments. First person to guess, will win it. If no one guesses it, then I will pick a random winner on Saturday. You have until 3 pm Central Standard time, to take your guess. One guess per person! I will email the winner for an address. Good Luck! Keep in mind that I have photoshop savy, so I might have altered it’s color to throw you off. Then again, I might not have.

20 thoughts on “Day 5: Something Different, Something to Give Away!

  1. Okay, so that was really tricky – my guess is Springtree Road Muscadine Sock. But it could be others πŸ™‚
    My goodness gracious – you have an AWESOME stash! Wanna swap?

  2. That is a gorgeous photo! And you have a massive stash with a lot of green πŸ™‚ I’m going to take a guess on The Sanguine Gryphon Eidos

  3. Hmmm…the picture is showing up kinda dark on my monitor but I’ll guess it’s your skein of Muscadine Sock in Caracol? Thanks for the generous giveaway!!

  4. Holy cow, you have a *huge* stash. I think I’ve narrowed it down to three or four options — probably none of them right. So I’ll guess and say it’s your Sanguine Gryphon Eidos in callias.

  5. Oh rats, I just came back to visit… and i see I wasn’t the first person to guess the SG Eidos. But when I wrote the comment, there were no others showing! Bummer. I wouldn’t have guessed it if I had known that others had! Oh well. Maybe that was part of your plan!

Leave a Reply

