3KCBWDAY3 Day 3. My Knitting Hero

My knitting hero, well I’m going to keep this short and just say that there are lots of people I could write about. I am inspired by designers, knitters, crocheters, dyers…really the list is endless. I am astounded by the limitless talent that exists in the Knit and Crochet world that I encounter every single day.  Today, though, there is really only one thing on my mind, one person. She’s a knitter, a wife, a mother, a friend. She’s undergoing a bone marrow transplant this very day. I’m thinking of you Jenny! Fight the good fight lady! We all love you and are thinking about you and your donor!

2 thoughts on “3KCBWDAY3 Day 3. My Knitting Hero

Leave a Reply

