I Don’t Always Fall in Love with Yarn, but When I Do

it’s darn pretty yarn! I mean really…

Plucky Knitter-Plucky Feet-Road Trip

 

The Wool Dispensary-Useful Stimulant Lizard Boy and Tight Rope

Plucky Knitter-Plucky Feet in 5th Ave

Malabrigo Yarn- Finito in Mostaza, Paloma, Lavanda, and Mares

You might notice that this is all fingering weight yarn. I was on a fingering weight diet. I’d say that diet is pretty much over.

That’s it for this week! Be sure to check in everyday next week as I attempt to blog every day for  Knitting and Crochet Blog Week 2012!

Leave a Reply

