NaBloPoMo! Day 4

I promise my posts will be better this weekend.

As you may have noticed, I am a hockey fan. A HUGE hockey fan. There really are only two sports seasons for me, hockey season and not hockey season. When I named my pattern, “Go Buffalo,” I wasn’t kidding. Though, I don’t even have to watch my favorite teams. I’ll watch just about any team. This weekend for me, is hockey night. As I type, my favorite college team is playing in view of my computer and I just got done watching my beloved Buffalo Sabres defeat the Calgary Flames. Woooot. More hockey to come. Tomorrow night is the famed “Hockey Night in Canada”. The Sabres will be playing in Ottawa and there will be another UND/Minnesota game. Ahhh, I love it! Me, my knitting and some hockey!

Leave a Reply

