NaBloPoMo!!!

NaBloPoMo? you ask. Well, it is National Blog Posting Month and I am doing it! I’ve been trying to work on my blog posting over the past year. I am not really sure it’s any better, but it does come a bit easier for me than it used to. There are prompts that I can use. Today’s is, “What is your favorite part about writing?” Well I don’t feel like answering that. So, I will give you a picture of a new design I am working on. I’ve been promising these to you for over a week.

Isn’t that cable pattern lovely? I have since finished the body and bound off. Working on the sleeves today. Can’t wait to show it to you! Check back everyday this month so you can see if I make some progress!

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo!!!

Leave a Reply

