Itty Bitty Kiddie KAL with prizes!

Are you knitting for a little one (well, even a not so little one)?  Pick a pattern any pattern (not just mine) and consider stopping by my group  for the Itty Bitty Kiddie KAL! Sign ups have started! The actual KAL will start September 1st, but a few days before I will start posting group questions. It will run until September 30th. These questions are just for fun, so there’s no pressure. It’s just sort of a “get to know you” type of thing.  I will also be getting together a “badge” for your project pages. I have a really cute idea, I just hope my toddler cooperates.

I have some prizes set aside including: a skein of Stroll Tonal Fingering colorway canopy, a skein of Malabrigo Rasta colorway Coronilla, and a skein of Lorna’s Laces Green Line DK in Carol Green and Zombie BBQ. I will see what else I can get together for prizes. Hopefully, I will find some fun stuff.

Also, until September 15, kids patterns in my store will be 15% off. No code required.

Again, I want to reiterate that this is not only for my patterns. Any pattern is fine!

Ok, so the picture below really has nothing to do with the KAL. I’ve just been messing with my new camera and photoshop and well this is what you get…a picture of my stuffed frog with yarn.

3 thoughts on “Itty Bitty Kiddie KAL with prizes!

Leave a Reply

