Malabrigo March Giveaway #2! and What’s Up?

Malabrigo March has kicked off and is off and running in the Malabrigo Junkies forum on Ravelry.  If you haven’t yet, you should check it out. To celebrate Malabrigo March, I had a little giveaway earlier this week. Winner of a skein of yarn and pattern was AlwaysALady(ravelry). Woo Hoo! Congratulations. She chose the Kinsale pattern and a skein of Malabrigo Dos.

As promised, I am having another giveaway. Same rules, stop by my ravelry group here and join, and say hello in the Welcome thread. You will automatically be entered to win the yarn that I have for you this week. It has been SO much fun meeting all the new people stopping by. It’s so neat to meet all these new people! So, for this week’s giveaway I have either 2 skeins of orchid worsted(from last week) or 2 skeins of marron oscuro silky(Malabrigo’s picture of it below).

So stop by and say hello! You never know, you could win it.

So, what’s up. I have been keeping very busy! I thought February was going to be a quiet month for me. But, as it turns out, it was not quiet. I have several things with test knitters right now. Several pattern’s ready to…go places. I have ideas that are just pouring out and I have a lace shawl design ready for the needles. So, busy, busy, busy!  Hope to see you around!

2 thoughts on “Malabrigo March Giveaway #2! and What’s Up?

  1. That is lovely, I hope I win it 🙂

    We are busy here too, renovating, new poddy calf, new puppy, children, field days and Autumn garden plans. I am also waiting on my Mal order so I can cast on my Mal March KAL.

Leave a Reply

