Sigh…Ok I am over Christmas!

I think I have recovered. It may have taken me two weeks. But, by golly, I did it. Now, I am ready to move onto my New Year’s resolutions. I have started one already. The weight loss has begun. I have set a goal for myself and I think it’s reachable if I stick to my guns. I have to stick to my guns. I have set a goal of losing 60 pounds by next New Year’s Day. By just not eating junk, watching portion size, I have already shed 7 pounds! Yay! I am very excited.

My blogging goal this year will be to post at least once a week or more. I have a new pattern with testers.

There’s a sneak peak. The top one is a scarf and the second is more shawl-like. They are knit up in Malabrigo Silky Merino and there will be three edging options. I am very excited. I am doing some swatching tonight and getting ready to work on upsizing the Little Momo for adults! I have been sketching like mad too and I have many new ideas. I only hope I get to half of them this year!

Leave a Reply

