Oh my!

I have been so busy! I have knit three sweaters in just a week and a half. Yes, they were toddler sizes but one was in sock yarn!!! I really need to schedule this blog into my day. But when deadlines call, the deadlines win every time! Things are going great around here. But, I thought I should probably post before they start to get hectic again! My Rios sweater has gone to testers as of yesterday. It came out really cute as you can see by this picture.The colorway for this sweater is Aguas. It is so gorgeous! This yarn knits up like a dream. I think it will be perfect for baby and kid’s garments. I just absolutely love it. Talk about soft too. It’s really soft!

I also just finished the sample for my entry for Malabrigo Sock yarn contest. It came out really cute! Hopefully, I will have a picture of that soon too. For now, I hate to blog and run but I have a photo shoot!

One thought on “Oh my!

Leave a Reply

