Winners!

Sorry it took me a little longer to figure out the winners. I had to take my daughter in to have a finger x-rayed. Her friend accidentally slammed her finger in a car door. As a knitter, that injury just gives me the shivers. Anyways!

First of all, thanks so much for all the lovely comments. I really do appreciate them all. Today’s winners are Stepanie and Sally. I will be contacting you both either via email or ravelry today! Thanks for playing. Keep stopping by as I really like doing giveaways and I have some exciting projects in the works.

2 thoughts on “Winners!

Leave a Reply

