Baby Ruched Giveaway!

Well last week, Baby Ruched was released. It seems to be doing quite well. I am so excited about how well it is doing that I have decided to do a little giveaway! All you have to do is comment on this post and later this week, I will pick a winner! Before I tell you what you will win, I want to show some lovely shots of this little cardigan.

Baby Ruched Cardigan in Knit Picks Stroll Tonal




So, now that I got that out of my system, I want to tell you what I am giving away. I will give away a copy of the pattern Baby Ruched Cardigan along with one skein of Knit Picks Stroll Tonal in Summer Blooms. One skein is enough to make up to an 18 month size(VERY close on a 2T size as well).

Knit Picks Stroll Tonal in Summer Blooms

I LOVE this colorway! I will also give a secondary prize of a choice of one pattern from my for sale patterns on Ravelry. So, there will be two winners. Make sure when you post you give me some way of getting a hold of you either your Ravelry ID or an email. Good Luck. If you win the Baby Ruched pattern and you’ve already purchased it, I will give you the choice of another of my patterns and you will still get the yarn! So, there you have it. Just comment to win! ETA: I will keep this giveaway open until 9 a.m. Wednesday, July 14, 2010 at which time, I will do the drawing! Thanks!

33 thoughts on “Baby Ruched Giveaway!

  1. This is such a SWEET little pattern…I’m sad Gabby is too big for it, but I DO have friends with little daughters, so I’ve been contemplating it for them.

    Very, very cute… oh, I’m smidgentigre on Ravelry 🙂

  2. This sweater is adorable! And I love that it only uses one skein of sock yarn. Adorable and affordable, lol!:)
    I’m VeronicaLynn on Ravelry.

  3. Every time I see this little pattern it sets me to thinking of who I know that has a little girl that needs it knit up for!!
    Sweetie you are just so talented and it is so very lovely that I betcha you become a mini Rav celeb! (Then I can be your stalker too?) O};D

  4. I adore this pattern. It is such a sweet little cardi. You really created a winner with this one. Good going YOU!

    (Rav id: warpedntwisted)

  5. So cute!!! Would love to win this pattern and yarn. I’m off to check out your other patterns too 🙂
    I’m carmelasmythe on Rav.

  6. Love the cute little sweater… and the color is perfect… It would be the perfect gift to knit my Dissertation advisor’s daughter~~ Cute baby!! Rav Id: Cornchowder

  7. Could it be possible to love everything about this? The style, the shape, and yes, the colourway! Off to queue this one for sure! ❤ Graemeandnora

  8. What a cute pattern! And a cuter kid. My ravelry ID: BloreKnitter. My email id: g dot managoli at gmail dot com.

  9. Congrats on the release of this very cute pattern. I’m very grateful creative folks like yourself keep the rest of us supplied with such delightful patterns to knit. BonnieRuth on ravelry

  10. Very pretty and would be very nice for my nieces baby… I love the stroll tonal colors too… lynnca1 on Ravelry…

  11. Beautiful!!! I’m so envious of the talent of you designers. I’m so glad that Ravelry has allowed me to enjoy so many fabulous designs!

Leave a Reply

