Back with a Pattern!

I am back and I have something to show you! I know, I know I am hardly ever posting. I try, I really do.  I have a reason. I have been super super busy. I have a baby and the older kids are out of school. Now, you think they would help more right? Nahh. They make more messes and really don’t help that much. Also, I have been busy doing this.

It’s my new pattern released by me on Ravelry and by Knit Picks as a part of their Independent  Designers Program. It uses Felici Sport Sock yarn for the striped section and Stroll Sport sock yarn for the solid black section.  This is a unisex pattern and there are tons of possibilities and combinations as far as color goes.

It’s very lightweight for spring and summer and can be layered with a cute T-shirt for colder temps.

Well, there you go. That’s what I have been busy with. I have another pattern that will be ready in a couple weeks too. I also have another pattern release slated tentatively for sometime in July. I am going to say mid to late July. They are both baby items. The one coming out next will be a “girl” pattern though. So keep checking back it is super cute!

2 thoughts on “Back with a Pattern!

Leave a Reply

