I am just so busy!!!

Really, I am not kidding. I wish I could add 4 hours onto the day so that I could get everything done. I am getting some things done, though. I am expecting the release of my newest hat this week.

Phoebe

I call it the Phoebe Hat. I am going to have to make another to keep as a sample because I wear the one in this picture ALL the time. Seriously, I LOVE it. It has gotten great reviews from testers too. It is currently with a tech editor and should be out this week. I can’t wait to bring it to you!

I am so excited for another reason. On Saturday, I finally got out of town. It’s been since August that I have really gotten anywhere to do anything. I even got to go to a yarn shop in Fargo, ND. It’s called Prairie Yarns. I went to yarn shops all the time in Idaho, when I lived there. But, I had no idea there were shops in Fargo. Sometime, I will have to make it to Boucle ( a shop in Fargo). I can’t wait to get back to Prairie Yarns. I will probably get a big set of 12 inch Hiya Hiya needles in all sizes ( I have size 6 and 9). I LOVE them.

I will leave you with a couple of my recent stash enhancements (ooof, lol).

Sanguine Gryphon Bugga- Sooty Dancer

Malabrigo Silky Merino-Cape Cod Gray

Leave a Reply

